DECISION

On the Leadership of the Presidium and the Committees of the Baltic Assembly in 2021

The Baltic Assembly approves the leadership of the Presidium and the Committees of the Baltic Assembly in 2021:

Presidium

- Valerijus Simulik, President
- Jānis Vucāns, Vice President
- **Aadu Must**, Vice President

Economics, Energy and Innovation Committee

- **Virgilijus Poderys**, Chair
- Atis Lejiņš, Vice Chair
- Sven Sester, Vice Chair

Education, Science and Culture Committee

- Irena Šiaulienė, Chair
- Dace Bluke, Vice Chair
- **Signe Kivi**, Vice Chair

Natural Resources and Environment Committee

- Viktoras Rinkevičius, Chair
- Ilze Indriksone, Vice Chair
- Erki Savisaar, Vice Chair

Security and Defence Committee

- Audrys Šimas, Chair
- Jānis Ādamsons, Vice Chair
- Urve Tiidus, Vice Chair

Health, Welfare and Family Committee

- Antanas Vinkus, Chair
- Regīna Ločmele, Vice Chair
- **Urmas Espenberg**, Vice Chair

Budget and Audit Committee

- Gintaras Vaičekauskas, Chair
- **Inga Goldberga**, Vice Chair
- Sven Sester, Vice Chair

President of	Vice President of	Vice President of
the Baltic Assembly	the Baltic Assembly	the Baltic Assembly

Aadu MUST	Valerijus SIMULIK	Jānis VUCANS
Republic of Estonia	Republic of Lithuania	Republic of Latvia