Prize winners, 1994 – 2018


  • LITERATURE: ARVYDAS JUOZAITIS, Lithuania: for his book "Riga - No One's Civilization" (2011).
  • THE ARTS: ANDRIS NELSONS, Latvia: for his outstanding achievements in promoting the performing arts and creating a positive image of Latvia and the Baltic States in the world.
  • SCIENCE: ANDRES ILMAR KASEKAMP, Estonia: for his volume "History of the Baltic States" (2010).