Prize winners, 1994 – 2019


LITERATURE: ENE MIHKELSON (Estonia): for her collected poetry "Torn" (Tower, 2010)

THE ARTS: ANTANAS ŽUKAUSKAS (Lithuania): for professionally communicating the past values in fine art, striking the right balance between the modern and the traditional, and for promoting the Baltic identity in the world

SCIENCE: JĀNIS STRADIŅŠ (Latvia): for his book "The Beginnings of Science and Higher Education in Latvia" (2009)