Prize winners, 1994 – 2018


  • LITERATURE: MARCELIJUS MARTINAITIS, Lithuania: for his books “K.B. Suspected” (2004) and “Silent discourses” (2006)
  • THE ARTS: SILVIJA RADZOBE, Latvia: for her contribution to preparing the book “Theatre Production in the Baltic States” (2006), namely, for initiating, managing and executing this project.
  • SCIENCE: TARMO SOOMERE, Estonia: for his cycle of researches on analyses of ship waves in the Baltic Sea as a source of danger to the coastal environment.