Prize winners, 1994 – 2019


LITERATURE: PEETER SAUTER (Estonia): for his novel "Do Not Leave Me Alone" ("Ära jäta mind rahule"), 2012

THE ARTS: ALVIS HERMANIS (Latvia): for his creative directorial achievements conducting numerous theatre plays and particularly theatre play "Oblomow", 2011

SCIENCE: VIDAS GRAŽULEVIČIUS (Lithuania): for his achievements in materials chemistry and engineering, for the active collaboration with the scientific partners from the Baltic States initiating and implementing research projects